Nailympics Acrylic Tip & Overlay Winners 2008

By Inspirationail

Nailympics Winners

Congrats to the Acrylic Tip & Overlay winners in the 2008 Nailympics & be sure to check out the 2009 winners too!

Division 1

1st Lee Jae Hee
2nd Alexander Schneider
3rd An Eun Joo

Division 2

1st Lee Ha Na
2nd Alexandra Snobl
3rd Park Hyo-Jin

Division 3

1st Seo Sang-Mi
2nd Karin Strom
3rd Zsuzsanna Kaszne Fekete

More 2008 Winners

Acrylic Sculpture
Gel Tip & Overlay
Wrap Tip & Overlay
Mixed Media

Learn more about the 2009 Nailympics.


Nail Porn

Scratch Magazine
Salon Guinea Pig
Advertise here

Looking for something?





Inspirationail 207 Regent Street. London, United Kingdom. W1B 3HH.
This site uses cookies & analytics tools. All Transactions are securely processed by Google Checkout, ApplePay, Spreadshirt or PayPal. All other logos and trademarks are the property of the respective trademark owners. ® and ™ denote registered trademarks in their respective countries.
© 2019 Inspirationail. A Vuild product.