Nailympics Acrylic Sculpture Winners 2008

By Inspirationail

Nailympics Winners

Congrats to the Acrylic Sculpture winners in the 2008 Nailympics & be sure to check out the 2009 winners too!

Division 1

1st Alexander Schneider
2nd Jo Su Hyun
3rd Kim Kyoung Joo

Division 2

1st Linda Luybregts
2nd Kim Seung Ah
3rd Majken Frandsen

Division 3

1st Stefanie LoRe
2nd Seo Sang-Mi
3rd Karin Strom

More 2008 Winners

Acrylic Tip & Overlay
Gel Tip & Overlay
Wrap Tip & Overlay
Mixed Media

Learn more about the 2009 Nailympics.


Nail Porn

Scratch Magazine
Salon Guinea Pig
Advertise here

Looking for something?





Inspirationail 207 Regent Street. London, United Kingdom. W1B 3HH.
This site uses cookies & analytics tools. All Transactions are securely processed by Google Checkout, ApplePay, Spreadshirt or PayPal. All other logos and trademarks are the property of the respective trademark owners. ® and ™ denote registered trademarks in their respective countries.
© 2019 Inspirationail. A Vuild product.