Nailympics Acrylic Nail Sculpture Winners 2010

By Inspirationail

Nailympics Winners 2010

Congratulations to the Acrylic Nail Sculpture Winners!

Nail Olympics 2010 Acrylic Nail Sculpture Category

Division 1
1st Yeo-Ran Jung (Korea)
2nd Hye-Joo Kim (Korea)
3rd Seiko Yamamoto (Japan)

Division 2
1st Seung-Hyo Baek (Korea)
2nd Svetlana Yudkina (Russia)
3rd Elena Zavertiaeva (Russia)

Division 3
1st Karin Strom (Sweden)
2nd Linn Limberg-Larsen (Norway)
3rd Dong-Won Lee (Korea)

More 2010 Results

Check out the rest of the Nailympics results for this year.
Fantasy | Acrylic Tip & Overlay | Wrap Tip & Overlay | Gel Tip & Overlay | Nail Embellishment | Mixed Media Winners | Winner of Winners 2010 | Top UK Competitor 2010 | Highest Scoring Individual | Team Trophy Winner

Learn More

For more information about the 2010 Nailympics check out General Information or the 2009 Winners.

Be sure to check back for information about Nailympics 2011!


Nail Porn

Scratch Magazine
Salon Guinea Pig
Advertise here

Looking for something?





Inspirationail 207 Regent Street. London, United Kingdom. W1B 3HH.
This site uses cookies & analytics tools. All Transactions are securely processed by Google Checkout, ApplePay, Spreadshirt or PayPal. All other logos and trademarks are the property of the respective trademark owners. ® and ™ denote registered trademarks in their respective countries.
© 2019 Inspirationail. A Vuild product.